Ants & Flies


I don’t want to talk about it. OK? Moving on… Ants are not insects; they are ants, their own race.  There are gazillions of ants on Earth.  They are very different from your run of the mill insect.  Moths and butterflies are also not insects. They’re their own race, the Chrysalis race.  wish entomologists would be more enlightened.  Mosquitoes are not universal.  but they do love our planet and a few others.  Flies are incredibly humorous. Make friends this summer.  They only live about 10 days.  They make great “alarm clocks”. They “buzz” communicate. They are very clean, worse than cats in their habits. I had a fly friend once lived 14 days.  I had a little funeral and buried him in my planter.  It was a solemn occasion.  Bodies don’t retain nutrients; some do go out the back.  Flies are very health conscious, ergo fecal matter is a source of healthy gourmet.  Buzzing off now…..

About Sonja Bukvic

Single. I'm fascinated by the mind. I absolutely love humor. I have a B.A. in Enlish Literature from Fairfield University. When I found Word Press Free Blog I was excited and I'm so happy to share with you. I commune with the Creator and am allowed to share certain bits of enlightenment. You don't have to believe, but those with Faith, take it quietly and seriously.
This entry was posted in Enlightenment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

