SOCHI-Do svidaniya, I love you


Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
++++++++++++++
Sleep tight tonight…
Let my arms hold you tight…
May the dreams keep it right…
Think of me with all your might…

****************************************
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
++++++++++++++
Everything seems so nice…
But it’s just not right…
To want what’s not mine…
I give you up with just a sigh…

****************************************
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
++++++++++++++
The thrills shook my light…
Totally out of sight…
In two thousand years…
Still waiting with might…

*****************************************

Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
++++++++++++++
My soul screamed out…
Nooooooo!  Yeeeeeees!
Your beauty leaves no doubt…
I will always shout….
I love you…

******************************************
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.

******************************************
The majesty of your peace…
I will take out a lease…
My heart you will tease…
Memories will release…
++++++++++++++

Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, I love you.
Do svidaniya, SOCHI.
SOCHI-I LOVE YOU!

SONJA  03/11/2014

About Sonja Bukvic

Single. I'm fascinated by the mind. I absolutely love humor. I have a B.A. in Enlish Literature from Fairfield University. When I found Word Press Free Blog I was excited and I'm so happy to share with you. I commune with the Creator and am allowed to share certain bits of enlightenment. You don't have to believe, but those with Faith, take it quietly and seriously.
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

