STEALING


THOU SHALT NOT STEAL/ UNIVERSAL LAW

Isn’t it logical that you should not be helping yourself to something that doesn’t belong to you?  Always ask if you want something.  The one who owns “whatever” might let you have what you desire.  Sometimes things just aren’t available. That doesn’t mean you should take it on the sly when no one is looking.  That is wrong.  If “stealing” hasn’t happened to you, then consider yourself fortunate.  I have had many things stolen from me and it hurts.  I stole a few times when I was very young, but haven’t done any stealing in decades.  Giving away things that belong to family members is also stealing.  ALWAYS ASK!  Don’t take stuff from work or friends.  This is stealing.  ASK!  If you have stolen then make a mental list for yourself and somehow, some way, give it back.  The good Lord must find a way to return what you have stolen to its rightful owner.  Do it for him.  I have returned everything I ever stole in my life.  I feel free and clear.  STEALING IS WRONG.  How does God punish thieves?*  Did you know that what you steal is only temporary?  That’s right. It is never permanent.  What is stolen goes back to the owner, not to you.  Besides, I wouldn’t want to be a cripple.*  I wonder about thieves?  Is it worth the trouble?

About Sonja Bukvic

Single. I'm fascinated by the mind. I absolutely love humor. I have a B.A. in Enlish Literature from Fairfield University. When I found Word Press Free Blog I was excited and I'm so happy to share with you. I commune with the Creator and am allowed to share certain bits of enlightenment. You don't have to believe, but those with Faith, take it quietly and seriously.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

